The content library automatically saves the digital content you add to a document in one central place.
👉🏼 Here are some points to keep in mind as to who can view your content library.
- Any digital content that you add to a Bit document gets stored in a content library that is accessible by anyone who has access to that workspace.
- When a user is removed from a workspace they no longer have access to that content library.
- Any workspace that you have that is not shared with any collaborators has a content library that can't be viewed by any other team members.
👉🏼 Here are all the types of digital content that is stored:
- Files (Bit supports hundreds of file types)
- Rich embeds (YouTube videos, Google Spreadsheets, Google Docs, Box documents, One Drive documents, Facebook posts, etc.)
- Web links to any website, product, article, etc.