If you would like to delete your workspace and remove all documents and content inside of it, follow these directions:

👉🏼1.  Open the workspace that you would like to remove.

👉🏼2.  Next, click on the settings tab of the workspace. 

👉🏼3. Now, go to the danger zone area of your workspace and click the 'delete' button.

👉🏼4. A confirmation message will appear reconfirming you would like to delete your workspace.

🎙 If you have any questions or suggestions, please message us on our in-app chat (click on the [?] on the top bar and select chat with us) or email us at hello@bit.ai. 

Did this answer your question?