Follow these directions to remove collaborators from a workspace:

👉🏼1. Select an existing 'workspace' you want to remove collaborators in. 

👉🏼2. Once your workspace is open, you can remove collaborators either by click on the (+) symbol or clicking on the 'Settings' tab.

👉🏼3. A collaborator pop up will open up. It will display the current collaborators in the workspace. Click the cross button next to each collaborator to remove them.

🎙 If you have any questions or suggestions, please message us on our in-app chat (click on the [?] on the top bar and select chat with us) or email us at hello@bit.ai. 

Did this answer your question?