Bit documents automatically save as you write and add content. You don't need to do anything to save your content. If you'd like to go back in time and see an older version of your document you can check out your version history (click the 'more button' to access it). 

🎙 If you have any questions or suggestions, please message us on our in-app chat (click on the [?] on the top bar and select chat with us) or email us at hello@bit.ai. 

Did this answer your question?