Your company's branded subdomain is created when your account is initially created. The admin of the account fills out their personal information and the company information when they first set up their account. Your company's sign in page will be based on that subdomain and your shareable links will also all use that subdomain.

πŸŽ₯ Watch this video to learn moreπŸ‘‡

πŸŽ™ If you have any questions or suggestions, please message us on our in-app chat (click on the [?] on the top bar and select chat with us) or email us at hello@bit.ai.Β 

Did this answer your question?