Anyone who creates a workspace will be granted Full Access for that workspace by default. Anyone who is full access will have the ability to assign permission levels of anyone who has been invited to the workspace.

Here are the permission options and what they allow and don't allow:

  • Full Access: Can access documents/folders, content library, insights, settings, invite collaborators, edit and share documents.
  • Edit Only: Can access documents/folders, content library, insights, edit and share documents.
  • Comment Only: Can access documents/folders, view pinned documents, view documents, and comment on documents.
  • Read Only: Can access documents/folders, view pinned documents, and view documents.

Did this answer your question?